Wednesday, 21 September 2011

In the Mood For Love Mixtape


Yumeiji's Theme (Piktogram Dubstep Mix)
Fools Rush In - Lesley Gore
Once in Every Long and Lonely While - Matt Monro
Undenied - Portishead
Love Is A Losing Game - Amy Winehouse
Shelter - The xx
L'absente - Yann Tiersen
Paradise Circus - Massive Attack feat. Hope Sandoval
I Wake Up Crying - Chuck Jackson
This is Hardcore - Pulp
I Put a Spell on You (MiMOSA Remix) - Nina Simone
You Never Know - Goldfrapp
Dinner and the Ship of Dreams - Max Richter
Je Crois Entendre Encore - Salvatore Licitra (Bizet)
L'armour et la Violence - S├ębastien Tellier
Twilight Cellos - Wojciech Kilar

DL - hxxp:// (change hxxp to http and maybe buy the tracks if you like any of them.)


Post a Comment

Thanks for your comment! xxx